Staff Directory

FDLRS Gulfcoast Admin

Kristen Redding
Project Manager
ReddingK@pcsb.org
(727) 793-2723 x2350
Darlene Taylor
Account Clerk II
TaylorDa@pcsb.org
(727) 793-2723 2107

Pinellas Office Staff

Annette Gordon
Secretary II
gordona@pcsb.org
(727) 793-2723 x2105
 
 
Kelly O'Malley
Tech Specialist
omalleyk@pcsb.org
(727) 793-2723 x2106
Katie Davis
Child Find Specialist
daviska@pcsb.org
(727) 793-2723 x2368
 
 
Jessica Rey
HRD/Child Find Specialist
reyj@pcsb.org
(727) 793-2723 x2367
Kerry Kelly
HRD Specialist
kellyke@pcsb.org
(727) 793-2723 x2369
 
 
Marty Massimo
Parent Services Specialist
massimom@pcsb.org
(727) 793-2723 x2374

Pasco Office Staff

Shannon Hill
Secretary II
shill@pasco.k12.fl.us
(727) 774-2618 
Caitlin Ryan
Child Find Specialist
ryanca@pasco.k12.fl.us
(727) 774-2613
Simone Bratcher
Child Find Specialist
sbratcher@pasco.k12.fl.us
(727) 774-2619
Anne Fouda
HRD Specialist
afouda@pasco.k12.fl.us
(727) 774-2844

 

Sandi Hoenigman
Parent Services/Technology Specialist
shoengiman@pasco.k12.fl.us
(727) 774-2618

 


 

Hernando Office Staff

Linda Kaszuba
Secretary II
lkaszuba@hernando.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7021 

 

Jennifer Stead
Child Find Specialist
jstead@hernando.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070 x260

 

Janeen Goben
HRD/Technology Specialist
jgoben@hernando.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7070 x275

 

Janice Campbell
Parent Services Specialist
campbell_j1@hernando.k12.fl.us
(352) 797-7022 x490