Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 19
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Bratcher Simone Bratcher_S@hcsb.k12.fl.us 352-797-7070 Ext. 490 Parent Services Specialist Hernando
Costa Colleen ccosta@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 794-2619 Child Find Specialist Pasco
Fouda Anne afouda@pasco.k12.fl.us 813-794-2844 HRD Specialist Pasco
Goben Janeen goben_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us (352) 797-7070 x275 HRD/Technology Specialist Hernando
Gordon Annette gordona@pcsb.org (727) 793-2723 Secretary II Pinellas
Hill Shannon shill@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 794-2630 Secretary II Pasco
Hoenigman Sandi shoenigm@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 794-2630 Parent Services/Technology Specialist Pasco
Kaszuba Linda Kaszuba_L@hcsb.k12.fl.us (352) 797-7021 Secretary II Hernando
Kelly Kerry kellyke@pcsb.org (727) 793-2723 x2046 HRD Specialist Pinellas
Kerben Ann AKerben@contactfin.org (727) 793-2723 x2044 FIN Facilitator Pinellas Office - 2929 County Road 193 Clearwater, FL 33759

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.