Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 18
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Taylor Darlene taylorda@pcsb.org (727) 793-2723 x2058 Account Clerk Pinellas
Stead Jennifer stead_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us (352) 797-7070 x260 Child Find Specialist Hernando
Ryan Caitlin cgryan@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 794-2613 Child Find Specialist Pasco
Rey Jessica reyj@pcsb.org (727) 793-2723 x2041 HRD/Child Find Specialist Pinellas
Redding Kristen reddingk@pcsb.org (727) 793-2723 x2057 Project Manager Pinellas
Pawlowski Roberta pawlowskir@pcsb.org (727) 793-2723 x2039 HRD/Technology Specialist Pinellas
Moore Lorna moorelor@pcsb.org (727) 793-7723 Secretary II Pinellas
Moeller Susanne moellers@pcsb.org (727) 793-2723 x2042 Child Find Specialist PInellas
Massimo Marty massimom@pcsb.org (727) 793-2723 x2043 Parent Services Specialist Pinellas - 2929 County Road 193, Clearwater, FL 33759
Kerben Ann AKerben@contactfin.org (727) 793-2723 x2044 FIN Facilitator Pinellas Office - 2929 County Road 193 Clearwater, FL 33759

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.