Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 17
Last Namesort ascending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Taylor Darlene taylorda@pcsb.org (727) 238-7327 Account Clerk Pinellas
Stead Jennifer stead_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us (352) 356-8653 Child Find Specialist Hernando
Ryan Caitlin cgryan@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 702-9077 Child Find Specialist Pasco
Rey Jessica reyj@pcsb.org (727) 487-9101 HRD/Child Find Specialist Pinellas
Redding Kristen reddingk@pcsb.org (727) 445-5113 Project Manager Pinellas
Massimo Marty massimom@pcsb.org (727) 753-9518 Parent Services Specialist Pinellas - 2929 County Road 193, Clearwater, FL 33759
Kerben Ann AKerben@contactfin.org (813) 565-5710 FIN Facilitator Pinellas Office - 2929 County Road 193 Clearwater, FL 33759
Kelly Kerry kellyke@pcsb.org (727) 265-1416 HRD Specialist Pinellas
Kaszuba Linda Kaszuba_L@hcsb.k12.fl.us (352) 585-9805 Secretary II Hernando
Hoenigman Sandi shoenigm@pasco.k12.fl.us (813) 794-2630 Parent Services/Technology Specialist Pasco

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.